Jump to content


- - - - -

Email A Terrorist: Voice of Jihad Edition?.


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Anglo

Anglo

    Huscarl

  • ASF Witan Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 9,364 posts
  • Ethnicity:Anglo Saxon
  • Location:North West England
  • Gender:Male

Posted 18 May 2007 - 11:38 AM

:+:


After a short absence, The al-Qaeda website the Voice of Jihad came back online April 27th. The website is in English and is located at http://www.sawtaljihad.org/. After a little research I dug up this email address.

ourpalestine48@yahoo.com

Try it out, make some friends, and as always if you get a reply forward (not cut and paste) the message to Rusty or one of our co-bloggers immediately. I suggest you pick Vinnie, because it annoys him and he needs the excitement while Rusty is away.

But most of these whois records are works of fiction anyway. So the odds of getting a reply are somewhat low. But The website is currently hosted on, you guessed it, a US server.

The IP address is 208.113.169.63 which resolves to New Dream Network LLC in Brea California. To complain abut the website email abuse@dreamhost.com or call 1-714-706-4182.

The site was previously hosted on mohajroon.com but moved after the webmaster there.. er..uh...ran into some difficulties.

Hat Tip : Sr. Zionist Internet Spys #'s 3, 5 and 7.

Update: Results, New Dream has replied and I'd like to thank them for their quick response. They are looking into it. It could be some time before the site goes away. Be patient, no need for further calls or emails at the moment.

.rune4  .rune5  .rune3  .shield